Latest news

Dennis closes 'Oliva' in a fantastic way


The Mediterranean Equestrian Tour in Oliva Nova was a succesful one for Dennis van den Brink. On the last Sunday of the tour under the Spanish sun, he became 1st and 2nd.

Read more

Victories in Oliva for Dennis van den Brink


Dennis van den Brink and the horses of Brink Stables are in form at the international competition in Oliva, Spain. Today Dennis won the 1.30m class and final for 7-year-olds.

Read more

Ereina wins 1.55m class in Wellington


The $72,000 NetJets Classics at CSI5 * 1.55m level in Wellington had been won today by Ereina (Namelus R x Solitaire x Wisconsin), sold by Teus van den Brink.

Read more

Ten stars at Sale of the Rising Stars


The Sale of the Rising Stars, which moved from Indoor Drachten to Jumping Zwolle, will bring ten 4- and 5-yr-olds under the hammer on Friday 19 October.

Read more

Gringo R excells with Boy-Adrian van Gelderen


What an amazing stallion is GRINGO R (Catoki) and what a great match with his rider Boy-adrian van Gelderen who purchased him at the 2017 SOTRS. They are incredible successful at international shows.

Read more

Kallas goedgekeurd door KWPN


De als veulen aangekochte Kallas (Dallas VDL x Quality Time TN x Padinus) is sinds vandaag beschikbaar voor de fokkerij. De driejarige hengst van Teus van den Brink is goedgekeurd door het KWPN.

Read more

Fantastic results at Jumping Tolboom 2018!


Last weekend was the first edition of Jumping Tolboom. A super nice organized competition! All horses jumped very well! On Saturday, Dennis jumped with Aonia Domain (Mylord Carthago) to th...

Read more

Baronescha 3rd in the 2* Grand Prix of Oliva Nova


Stefanie and Baronescha became 3rd in the 2* Grand Prix of Oliva Nova with two amazing clear rounds.  

Read more

Excellent offspring of Royal Queen


In 2008 the 14-year-old Dennis won the Dutch championships at 1.10m level and one year later at 1.30m level.  In 2010 Royal Queen won the prestigious VION Cup for 7-year-olds ...

Read more

News archive

    2019         2018         2017         2015         2014